Track list:
01.Trey Songz – Doorbell
02.Trey Songz – Not Too Ghetto
03.Trey Songz – The Ones You Love
04.Trey Songz – We Cant Be Friends
05.Trey Songz – Bottoms Up
06.Trey Songz – Mojo
07.Trey Songz – UnderstandMe
08.Trey Songz Ft. Bun B – Rite Now
09.Trey Songz – Scratchy
10.Trey Songz – I Want You
11.Trey Songz Ft. Rick Ross – 1
12.Trey Songz Ft. Fat Joe – It Aint About Money
13.Trey Songz – Take You Home
14.Trey Songz – Already Taken
15.Trey Songz Ft. Amerie – Lets Chill
16.Trey Songz – Flatline
17.Trey Songz – Does He Do It
18.Trey Songz – Missing You