Richie Re - Re Loaded
Artist: Richie Re
Album: Re Loaded
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.If I Want To
2. F**k All Dat (feat. Kap G)
3. Shoe Store
4. False Alarm (feat. Vonta Grayy)
5. Wrist Work
6. Too Much Ass
7. Bae
8. To the Front
9. On My Own S**t (feat. Bali Baby)