Travis Greene - Crossover: Live From Music City
Artist: Travis Greene
Album: Crossover: Live From Music City
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB

Track Listing:

1.Have Your Way (Great Jehovah) [Live]
2. Without Your Love (Live)
3. See the Light (feat. Isaiah Templeton and Geoffrey Golden) [Live]
4. While I’m Waiting (feat. Chandler Moore) [Live]
5. Be Still (Live)
6. Worship Rise (Live)
7. Crossover (Live)
8. You Waited (Extended Version) [Live]
9. Daddy’s Home (feat. Hailey Kiteley) [Live]
10. Fell in Love (feat. Dante Bowe) [Live]
11. Forever Amen (Live)
12. Instrument (Live)
13. Taste & See (Live)
14. Love Will Always Win (Studio Version)
15. Finally Found (Studio Version)