Artist: Trapt
Album: Reborn
Genre: Hard rock, alternative metal, post-grunge
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Bring It
2. Love Hate Relationship
3. Experience
4. Living In the Eye of the Storm
5. Livewire (Light Me Up)
6. Strength In Numbers
7. Get Out of Your Own Way
8. Going Under
9. Too Close
10. When It Rains
11. You’re No Angel
12. Bring It (Acoustic)
13. Love Hate Relationship (Acoustic)
14. Experience (Acoustic)
15. Living In the Eye of the Storm (Acoustic)
16. Too Close (Acoustic)
17. Avelyn (Non Album Track)

How to Download Tutorial