Trapstar Peso - From Mexico with Love
Artist: Trapstar Peso
Album: From Mexico with Love
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Right Now (Intro)
2. Speedin’ #llm
3. Rxcks (feat. Bigg Kyle)
4. I Luv It (feat. Shaun Smiles)
5. Flies (feat. Hollow-Cost)
6. Venus
7. Twelve (Fxxx Em’) [feat. Jorda
8. Baking Soda Brothers (feat. Lo
9. Texaco Shawty (Interlude)
10. Highway (feat. K Baby)