Transport League - Napalm Bats and Suicide Dogs
Artist: Transport League
Album: Napalm Bats and Suicide Dogs
Genre: Hard Rock, Musik, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Halleluja Vampire
2. Black Mountain
3. New Bomb War
4. Kill, Kill Faster
5. Burning Bible
6. Bag of Bones
7. Pussy Law
8. Only for Fear
9. The Godess and the Madman
10. Slowfall
11. Dark Days, Evil Ways
12. Monster Driven

How to Download Tutorial