Track Listing:
01.Linkin Park – New Divide
02.Green Day – 21 Guns
03.Cavo – Let It Go
04.Taking Back Sunday – Capital M-E
05.The Fray – Never Say Never
06.Nickelback – Burn It To The Ground
07.The Used – Burning Down The House
08.Theory Of A Deadman – Not Meant To Be
09.The All-American Rejects – Real World
10.Hoobastank – I Don’t Think I Love You
11.Staind – This Is It
12.Avenged Sevenfold – Almost Easy
13.Cheap Trick – Transformers™ The Fallen Remix