Traitors - Anger Issues
Artist: Traitors
Album: Anger Issues
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Must Love Me (From “Evita”)
2. Everything’s Alright (From “Jesus Christ Superstar”)
3. The Vaults of Heaven (feat. Sounds of Blackness) [From “Whistle Down the Wind”]
4. Another Suitcase In Another Hall (From “Evita” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
5. You’re In the Band (From “School of Rock”)
6. It’s Easy For You
7. Cold (From “Whistle Down the Wind”)
8. Come Back With the Same Look In Your Eyes (From “Tell Me On a Sunday”)