Trace Adkins - The King's Gift
Artist: Trace Adkins
Album: The King’s Gift
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Wexford Carol
2. Tannenbaum
3. O’ Come Emmanuel
4. Away in a Manger
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Silent Night
7. We Three Kings
8. Drummer Boy
9. Oh Holy Night
10. What Child Is This

How to Download Tutorial