Touch Sensitive - Visions
Artist: Touch Sensitive
Album: Visions
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 MB

Track Listing:

1.First Slice (Intro)
2. Lay Down
3. Veronica
4. Lose It All
5. Comfortable (feat. Harriet Brown)
6. Comfortable (feat. Harriet Brown) [Reprise]
7. The Mystery of Cats
8. No Other High (feat. Electric Fields)
9. Two Walls (feat. Tori Zietsch)
10. Known Better
11. Don’t Stop the Beat
12. You’re My Last Chance (Interlude)
13. Putting On Airs (feat. Wills)