Tom Misch - Beat Tape 2
Artist: Tom Misch
Album: Beat Tape 2
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Journey
2. Wander With Me (feat. Carmody)
3. Nightgowns (feat. Loyle Carner)
4. Falafel
5. Wake Up This Day (feat. Jordan Rakei)
6. In the Midst of It All (feat. Sam Wills)
7. Come Back
8. Your Love (feat. Alexa Harley)
9. Hark (feat. Alfa Mist)
10. Colours of Freedom
11. Beautiful Escape (feat. Zak Abel)
12. Home

How to Download Tutorial