Today Is the Day - In the Eyes of God (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered]
Artist: Today Is the Day
Album: In the Eyes of God (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered]
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB

Track Listing:

1.In the Eyes of God (Remastered)
2. Going to Hell (Remastered)
3. Spotting a Unicorn (Remastered)
4. Possession (Remastered)
5. The Color of Psychic Power (Remastered)
6. Mayari (Remastered)
7. Soldier of Fortune (Remastered)
8. Bionic Cock (Remastered)
9. Argali (Remastered)
10. Afterlife (Remastered)
11. Himself (Remastered)
12. Daddy (Remastered)
13. Who Is the Black Angel (Remastered)
14. Martial Law (Remastered)
15. False Reality (Remastered)
16. The Russian Child Porn Ballet (Remastered)
17. The Cold Harshness of Being Wrong Throughout Your Entire Life (Remastered)
18. Honor (Remastered)
19. Worn Out (Remastered)
20. There Is No End (Remastered)
21. In the Eyes of God (Demo) [Remastered]