TJ Hickey - A Little Bit of Everything
Artist: TJ Hickey
Album: A Little Bit of Everything
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.A Little Bit of Everything (Intro)
2. Everything You Need
3. My Place
4. As Long As We Can
5. Girl Like This
6. Not Ready
7. Change for You
8. Just Let Me Grow
9. Feel Free
10. Numbers (feat. Rapta)
11. Only Love You for the Summer
12. Say Something (feat. Lily Massie)
13. I Just Know
14. Out Your Mind
15. Lose Control
16. Come and Get It
17. Meaning of Life