Tinie Tempah - YOUTH
Artist: Tinie Tempah
Album: YOUTH
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Love Myself
2. You’re Such A
3. Rock Bottom (feat. DNCE)
4. Hell Nos and Headphones
5. Starving (feat. Zedd)
6. Rock Bottom
7. Let It Go (James Bay Cover)
8. Love Myself (Acoustic)
9. Hell Nos and Headphones (Acoustic)
10. Fragile (feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
11. Flashlight (Sweet Life Mix) [From “Pitch Perfect 2” Soundtrack]
12. Love Myself (Toy Armada & DJ GRIND Club Mix)

How to Download Tutorial