Tiken Jah Fakoly - Racines
Artist: Tiken Jah Fakoly
Album: Racines
Genre: Musiques du monde, Musique
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Is It Because I’m Black ? (feat. Ken Boothe)
2. Get Up Stand Up (feat. U Roy)
3. One Step Forward (feat. Max Romeo)
4. Slavery Days
5. Zimbabwe
6. Fade Away (feat. Jah9)
7. Brigadier Sabari
8. Hills And Valleys
9. Christopher Columbus
10. Police And Thieves
11. African
12. The Harder They Come (Bonus)

How to Download Tutorial