Thy Antichrist - Wrath of the Beast
Artist: Thy Antichrist
Album: Wrath of the Beast
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB

Track Listing:

2. Metal to the Bone
3. The Great Beast
4. A World Burnt to Ashes
5. No Place Like Hell
6. Nightmares
7. Crown of Lies
8. Skeletons of Disgrace
9. Walking Through the Soul
10. The Last Breath