Thunder - Please Remain Seated (Rerecorded Version)
Artist: Thunder
Album: Please Remain Seated (Rerecorded Version)
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Bigger Than Both of Us (Rereco
2. Future Train (Rerecorded)
3. Girl’s Going out of Her Head (
4. I’m Dreaming Again (Rerecorded
5. Fly on the Wall (Rerecorded)
6. Just Another Suicide (Rerecord
7. Empty City (Rerecorded)
8. Miracle Man (Rerecorded)
9. Blown Away (Rerecorded)
10. Loser (Rerecorded)
11. She’s so Fine (Rerecorded)
12. Low Life in High Places (Rerec