Thirdstory - Cold Heart
Artist: Thirdstory
Album: Cold Heart
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Searching For a Feeling
2. Hit the Ceiling
3. On and On
4. G Train (feat. Pusha T)
5. Over (When We Said Goodbye)
6. Still In Love
7. Grows Old
8. Goodbye My Friend
9. I’m Coming ‘Round
10. Only Love
11. Still In Love (feat. Eryn Allen Kane) [Acoustic]