The Wanted - Word of Mouth
Artist: The Wanted
Album: Word of Mouth
Genre: Dance-pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.We Own The Night
2.In The Middle
3.Running Out of Reasons
4.I Found You
5.Show Me Love(America)
6.Walks Like Rihanna
7.Summer Alive
8.Glad You Came
9.Glow In The Dark
11.Could This Be Love
12.Everybody Knows
13.Love Sewn
14.If We re Alright
15.Drunk On Love
16.Heartbreak Story