The Wainwright Sisters - Songs in the Dark
Artist: The Wainwright Sisters
Album: Songs in the Dark
Genre: Contemporary Folk, Music, Singer/Songwriter, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Prairie Lullaby
2. Hobo’s Lullaby
3. El Condor Pasa
4. Lullaby
5. Lullaby for a Doll
6. Runs in the Family
7. Baby Rocking Medley
8. Screaming Issue
9. Long Lankin
10. Our Mother the Mountain
11. End of the Rainbow
12. Dusty Skies
13. All the Pretty Little Horses
14. Russian Lullaby
15. Do You Love an Apple
16. Go Tell Aunt Rhody

How to Download Tutorial