The Village - Carnival of Fools
Artist: The Village
Album: Carnival of Fools
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Voodoo Skull
2. Nothing Happens Here
3. Princess of the May
4. Muses
5. Always on My Mind
6. Last Train Home
7. Seeking Clues
8. For I Am so Old (And I Have Seen the Sky)
9. The Secret Garden
10. Carnival of Fools
11. Christmas Song