The Verve - Urban Hymns (Remastered 2016)
Artist: The Verve
Album: Urban Hymns (Remastered 2016)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

2. Never Wanna See You Cry
3. Bitter Sweet Symphony (MSG Version)
4. The Longest Day
5. Lucky Man (Happiness More Or Less Mix)
6. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Extended Version)
7. This Could Be My Moment (Remastered 2004)
8. Monte Carlo
9. Life’s an Ocean (BBC Evening Session)
10. A Man Called Sun (BBC Evening Session)
11. The Drugs Don’t Work (BBC Evening Session)
12. On Your Own (BBC Evening Session)
13. So Sister (BBC Evening Session)