The Struts - Everybody Wants
Artist: The Struts
Album: Everybody Wants
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Roll Up
2. Could Have Been Me
3. Kiss This
4. Put Your Money on Me
5. Mary Go Round
6. Dirty Sexy Money
7. The Ol’ Switcheroo
8. She Makes Me Feel Like
9. Young Stars
10. Black Swan
11. These Times Are Changing
12. Only Just a Call Away
13. Where Did She Go

How to Download Tutorial