The Strands - Freshly Cut
Artist: The Strands
Album: Freshly Cut
Genre: Easy Listening
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Time Is Right for Love
2. Change of Heart
3. Everything Can’t Always Go You
4. New Tunes
5. Same Old Dream
6. Anytime
7. Take It All the Way
8. Ride out the Storm
9. Tear Down the Walls