The Steel Woods - Old News
Artist: The Steel Woods
Album: Old News
Genre: Outlaw Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.All of These Years
2. Without You
3. Changes
4. Wherever You Are
5. Blind Lover
6. Compared to a Soul
7. Old News
8. Anna Lee
9. Red River (The Fall of Jimmy Sutherland)
10. The Catfish Song
11. Rock That Says My Name
12. One of These Days
13. Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
14. Whipping Post
15. Southern Accents