The Specials - Encore (Deluxe)
Artist: The Specials
Album: Encore (Deluxe)
Genre: Ska
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
2. B.L.M
3. Vote for Me
4. The Lunatics
5. Breaking Point
6. Blam Blam Fever
7. 10 Commandments
8. Embarrassed by You
9. The Life and Times (Of a Man Called Depression)
10. We Sell Hope
11. Gangsters (Live At Le Bataclan)
12. A Message to You, Rudy (Live At Le Bataclan)
13. Nite Klub (Live At The Troxy)
14. Friday Night, Saturday Morning (Live At Le Bataclan)
15. Stereotype (Live At Le Bataclan)
16. Redemption Song (Live At The Troxy)
17. Monkey Man (Live At Le Bataclan)
18. Too Much Too Young (Live At The Troxy)
19. Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think) [Live At Le Bataclan]
20. Ghost Town (Live At Le Bataclan)
21. All the Time in the World (Live At The Troxy)