The Soul Rebels - Poetry in Motion Album Download
Artist: The Soul Rebels
Album: Poetry in Motion
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Blow the Horns (feat. Passport
2. Greatness (feat. Dee-1, Alfred
3. Down for My City (feat. Emeril
4. Slide Back (feat. PJ Morton &
5. Good Time (feat. Big Freedia,
6. Rebellious Destroyer (feat. Br
7. It’s up to You (feat. Kes, Kay
8. Sabor Latino (feat. Trombone S
9. Count Your Blessings (feat. Ma
10. Real Life (feat. Passport P, J
11. Blush Intro (feat. Robert Glas
12. Blush (Poetry in Motion) [feat

How to Download Tutorial