The Sonics - This Is The Sonics
Artist: The Sonics
Album: This Is The Sonics
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Don’t Need No Doctor
2. Be A Woman
3. Bad Betty
4. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover
5. The Hard Way
6. Sugaree
7. Leaving Here
8. Look At Little Sister
9. I Got Your Number
10. Livin’ In Chaos
11. Save The Planet
12. Spend The Night

How to Download Tutorial