The Script - No Sound Without Silence
Artist: The Script
Album: No Sound Without Silence
Genre: Pop rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.No Good in Goodbye
2. Superheroes
3. Man on a Wire
4. It’s Not Right for You
5. The Energy Never Dies
6. Flares
7. Army of Angels
8. Never Seen Anything (Quite Like You)
9. Paint the Town Green
10. Without Those Songs
11. Hail Rain or Sunshine
12. Howl at the Moon

How to Download Tutorial