The Roots - …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Artist: The Roots
Album: …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Genre: Alternative hip hop, neo soul, jazz rap
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB

Track Listing:

1.Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing

How to Download Tutorial