The Mighty Duck Blues Band - Duck Soup
Artist: The Mighty Duck Blues Band
Album: Duck Soup
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Hammered and Nailed (feat. John Dickie)
2. Don’t Send Me No Valentine (feat. Cheryl Lescom)
3. Castaway
4. Do Gooder Blues
5. Yes Indeed (feat. John Finley)
6. 3 Am Blues (feat. Chuck Jackson)
7. We Will Rock You
8. Hurricane (feat. Paul Reddick)
9. Nobody Home
10. You’re Drivin’ Me Crazy
11. Cha Ching (feat. Chuck Jackson)
12. Duck Soup