The Lox - Filthy America… It's Beautiful
Artist: The Lox
Album: Filthy America… It’s Beautiful
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

2. Stupid Questions
3. What Else You Need to Know
4. The Family
5. The Agreement (feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. Move Forward
7. Savior (feat. Dyce Payne)
8. Don’t You Cry
9. Hard Life (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bag Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

How to Download Tutorial