Artist: The Knife
Album: Shaking the Habitual
Genre: Electronic, tech house, dark ambient, experimental
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. A Tooth for an Eye
2. Full of Fire
3. A Cherry on Top
4. Without You My Life Would Be Boring
5. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
6. Crake
7. Old Dreams Waiting to Be Realized
8. Raging Lung
9. Networking
10. Oryx
11. Stay Out Here
12. Fracking Fluid Injection
13. Ready to Lose

How to Download Tutorial