The King's Singers - Christmas Songbook
Artist: The King’s Singers
Album: Christmas Songbook
Genre: Classical, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
2. In the Bleak Midwinter (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
3. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
4. Still, Still, Still (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
5. Carol of the Bells (Arr. Keith Roberts)
6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (Arr. Robert Rice)
7. Frosty VS Rudolph, The Re-boot (Arr. Robert Rice)
8. White Christmas (Arr. Robert Rice)
9. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (Arr. Robert Rice)
10. The First Nowell (Arr. Robert Rice)
11. Sleigh Ride (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
12. The Little Boy that Santa Claus Forgot (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
13. Silent Night (Arr. Keith Roberts)
14. Winter Wonderland (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Arr. Keith Roberts)
16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Arr. Alexander L’Estrange)

How to Download Tutorial