The Jon Hill Project - Rebirth
Artist: The Jon Hill Project
Album: Rebirth
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Would You Save Me Now (feat. Aaron Marsh)
2. Grey’s Gift (feat. Brennan Taulbee)
3. Lesson Learned in Seconds (feat. Donovan Melero)
4. Take the Next Step (feat. Casey Crescenzo)
5. Drifting Towards the Sun (feat. Kerry Courtney)
6. Show You the Stars (feat. Keith Day)
7. Hang ‘Em High (feat. Nate Barcalow)
8. Take Me Up (feat. Michael McGough)
9. Drinking and Cleaning (feat. Nathan Hussey)
10. Flat Line (feat. Tanner Merritt)
11. Same Old Song (feat. Tilian)