The Gaslamp Killer - Instrumentalepathy
Artist: The Gaslamp Killer
Album: Instrumentalepathy
Genre: Electronic, Music, IDM/Experimental
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Pathetic Dreams (with Kid Moxie & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
2. Good Morning (with Gonjasufi)
3. Warm Wind (Frimpong) [with Amir Yaghmai]
4. Residual Tingles
5. The Butcher (with Mophono)
6. Friendship (Interlude)
7. Gammalaser Kill (with MRR & Malcolm Catto)
8. Life Guard Tower #22 (with Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
9. Haleva (with Amir Yaghmai)
10. Listen for My Whistle
11. Shred You to Bits (with Shigeto)
12. In the Dark, Pt. 2 (with The Heliocentrics) [Bonus]

How to Download Tutorial