The Flesh Eaters - I Used to Be Pretty
Artist: The Flesh Eaters
Album: I Used to Be Pretty
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Black Temptation
2. House Amid the Thickets
3. My Life to Live
4. The Green Manalishi
5. Miss Muerte
6. The Youngest Profession
7. Cinderella
8. Pony Dress
9. The Wedding Dice
10. She’s Like Heroin to Me
11. Ghost Cave Lament