The Excitements - Breaking the Rule
Artist: The Excitements
Album: Breaking the Rule
Genre: Funk, Musique, R&B/Soul, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Mojo Train
2. Fire
3. Wild Dog
4. Take It Back
5. Breaking the Rule
6. Everything Is Better Since You’re Gone
7. Chicken Pickin’
8. Four Loves
9. Hold on Together
10. Did I Let You Down
11. Back to Memphis
12. I Want More

How to Download Tutorial