The Downtown Fiction -  Losers & Kings
Artist: The Downtown Fiction
Album: Losers & Kings
Genre: Alternative rock, pop punk, pop rock, pop, emo
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB

Track Listing:

1.Some Place On Earth
2. Hope I Die On A Saturday night
3. Don’t Count Me Out
4. Kiss My Friends
5. Santa Cruz
6. No Generation
7. Cool Kids
8. So Called Life
9. Big Mistakes
10. Right Where We Left Off
11. Sometimes

How to Download Tutorial