The Divine Comedy - Loose Canon (Live in Europe 2016-2017)
Artist: The Divine Comedy
Album: Loose Canon (Live in Europe 2016-2017)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.How Can You Leave Me On My Own (Live)
2. Napoleon Complex (Live)
3. Catherine the Great (Live)
4. Bad Ambassador (Live)
5. To the Rescue (Live)
6. The Complete Banker (Live)
7. Bang Goes the Knighthood (Live)
8. Generation Sex (Live)
9. Our Mutual Friend (Live)
10. Funny Peculiar (Live)
11. A Lady of a Certain Age (Live)
12. At the Indie Disco (Live)
13. I Like (Live)
14. National Express (Live)
15. Assume the Perpendicular (Live)
16. A Drinking Song (Live)
17. Tonight We Fly (Live)