The Darkness - Pinewood Smile
Artist: The Darkness
Album: Pinewood Smile
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.All the Pretty Girls
2. Buccaneers of Hispaniola
3. Solid Gold
4. Southern Trains
5. Why Don’t the Beautiful Cry?
6. Japanese Prisoner of Love
7. Lay Down with Me, Barbara
8. I Wish I Was in Heaven
9. Happiness
10. Stampede of Love