The Coasters - Magical Favorites
Artist: The Coasters
Album: Magical Favorites
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.All I Have To Do Is Dream
2. Cool Jerk
3. Don t Be Cruel
4. If I Had A Hammer
5. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
6. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
7. Lyin Eyes
8. Shout
9. (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
10. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
11. You Send Me
12. Twistin The Night Away
13. Can t Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
14. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)