The Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith of Phobos
Artist: The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Album: Monolith of Phobos
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Monolith of Phobos
2. Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
3. Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
4. Mr. Wright
5. Boomerang Baby
6. Breath of a Salesman
7. Captain Lariat
8. Ohmerica
9. Oxycontin Girl
10. Bubbles Burst
11. There’s No Underwear in Space

How to Download Tutorial