The Charlatans - Modern Nature
Artist: The Charlatans
Album: Modern Nature
Genre: Alternative rock, Madchester, Britpop, indie rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Talking In Tones
2. So Oh
3. Come Home Baby
4. Keep Enough
5. Tall Grass
6. Emilie
7. Let The Good Times Be Never Ending
8. Need You To Know
9. Lean In
10. Trouble Understanding
11. Lot To Say
12. We Sleep On Borrowed Time
13. Walk With Me
14. As Long as you Stick by Me
15. I Will Never Leave You

How to Download Tutorial