The Chaos Gods - Hail the Emperor
Artist: The Chaos Gods
Album: Hail the Emperor
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Reborn in the New (Colder) Wor
2. The Theme of Terror
3. Azul Prodigy
4. Beauty and the Bellicose
5. Lightning Rock
6. Trouble in the Outskirts
7. Welcome to Catastrophe
8. Say Yes
9. Standoff
10. WAR (feat. Magix)
11. Anthem of the Victorious
12. A/B/c/d
13. Like All Stories, Ours Has Com