The Cars - Candy-O (Expanded Edition)
Artist: The Cars
Album: Candy-O (Expanded Edition)
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Let’s Go (Remastered)
2. Since I Held You (Remastered)
3. It’s All I Can Do (Remastered)
4. Double Life (Remastered)
5. Shoo Be Doo (Remastered)
6. Candy-O (Remastered)
7. Night Spots (Remastered)
8. You Can’t Hold On Too Long (Remastered)
9. Lust For Kicks (Remastered)
10. Got a Lot On My Head (Remastered)
11. Dangerous Type (Remastered)
12. Let’s Go (Monitor Mix)
13. Candy-O (Northern Studios Version)
14. Night Spots (Northern Studios Version)
15. Lust For Kicks (Monitor Mix)
16. Dangerous Type (Northern Studios Version)
17. They Won’t See You (Northern Studios Version)
18. That’s It (B-Side of “Let’s Go”)

How to Download Tutorial