The Black Queen - Fever Daydream
Artist: The Black Queen
Album: Fever Daydream
Genre: Electronic, Music, Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Now, When I’m This
2. Ice to Never
3. The End Where We Start
4. Secret Scream
5. Maybe We Should/Non-Consent
6. Distanced
7. Strange Quark
8. That Death Cannot Touch
9. Taman Shud
10. Apocalypse Morning

How to Download Tutorial