The Avett Brothers - Magpie and the Dandelion
Artist: The Avett Brothers
Album: Magpie and the Dandelion
Genre: Indie rock, folk rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Open Ended Life
2. Morning Song
3. Never Been Alive
4. Another Is Waiting
5. Bring Your Love To Me
6. Good To You
7. Apart From Me
8. Skin and Bones
9. Souls Like the Wheels
10. Vanity
11. The Clearness Is Gone
12. Vanity
13. Every Morning Song
14. Another is Waiting
15. Bring Your Love

How to Downloada Tutorial