The Allergies - Steal the Show
Artist: The Allergies
Album: Steal the Show
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Fade Away (feat. Andy Cooper)
2. Can’t Keep Working This Hard
3. When the Heat Comes Down (feat. A.S.M.)
4. Dance Now
5. Big Bad Woman
6. Steal the Show (feat. Andy Cooper)
7. Let’s Drive (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
8. Keep It Moving (feat. Skunkadelic)
9. No Look Pass Bop (feat. Uncle Frank)
10. I Don’t Know (feat. Andy Cooper)
11. Countdown (feat. Dr. Syntax)
12. Run It Back (feat. Andy Cooper)
13. Samba Fox