The Agonist -  Eye of Providence
Artist: The Agonist
Album: Eye of Providence
Genre: Metalcore, melodic death metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Gates Of Horn And Ivory
2. My Witness, Your Victim
3. Danse Macabre
4. I Endeavor
5. Faceless Messenger
6. Perpetual Notion
7. A Necessary Evil
8. Architects Hallucinate
9. Disconnect Me
10. The Perfect Embodiment
11. A Gentle Disease
12. Follow The Crossed Line
13. As Above, So Below

How to Download Tutorial